• Do you have a project or application that we could help you implement?
  • Do you have questions about product availability and pricing?
  • Do you need to locate a distributor or integrator of our manufacturer’s products?
  • Do you have questions of a technical nature?

We Would Love to Hear From You

 

 

 

 

Field Sales Team

MN, ND, SD, WI:

6401 West 106th Street

Suite 301

Bloomington, MN 55438

Matt Trudeau,  Matt@multitechreps.com, 763-442-6227 (President and Sales Manager)

Scott Hendrickson,  Scott@multitechreps.com, 612-760-7101 (Technical Manager & sales)

Joe Foster, Joe@multitechreps.com 612-799-5551 (Sales Engineer)

Mike Trudeau, Mike@multitechreps.com 612-910-0856 (Marketing and Sales)

 

1810 Craig Road

Suite 101

St Louis, MO 63146

Bob Wethington, Bob@multitechreps.com, 314-299-1949 (Sales Engineer IA,MO Sales Manager for IA,MO,NE & KS)

 

10560 Barkley

Suite 350

Overland Park, KS 66212

Josh Rudd, Josh@multitechreps.com, 816-839-2195 (Sales Engineer KS, NE)