• Do you have a project or application that we could help you implement?
  • Do you have questions about product availability and pricing?
  • Do you need to locate a distributor or integrator of our manufacturer’s products?
  • Do you have questions of a technical nature?

We Would Love to Hear From You

763-398-2000

2021 E Hennepin Ave
Suite 405
Minneapolis, MN 55413

10560 Barkley
Suite 350
Overland Park, KS 66212

1810 Craig Road                    Suite 101                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    St. Louis, MO 63146

Field Sales Team

MN, ND, SD, WI:
Matt Trudeau,  matt@multitechreps.com, 763-442-6227 (President and CEO)
Scott Hendrickson,  scott@multitechreps.com, 612-760-7101
Jay Helseth, jay@multitechreps.com, 612-900-6833

KS, NE
Chris Ellis, chris@multitechreps.com, 816-839-2195       

MO, IA                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Bob Wethington, bob@multitechreps.com, 314-299-1949                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Inside Sales

Jim Corder, jim@multitechreps.com, 763-398-2000